Sunday Messages and Meditations

Sunday, May 7th "The Omega Point"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 
Sunday, April 30th "What's Next?"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 
Sunday, April 23rd "Vital Signs" 

Author Gregg Levoy

Listen Here

 

Sunday, April 16th "Be Ye Transformed"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 
Sunday, April 9th "Meeting Jesus" 

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

Sunday, April 2nd "Who Do You Think You Are?"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 
Sunday, March 26th "Who is the Prayer?"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017 "Whose Mind is it Anyway?"

Trish Morris, Associate Minister

Listen Here
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017 "I Am God"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017 "A Rose by Any Other Name"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017 "The Divine Urge"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017 "The Divine Standard"

Trish Morris, Associate Minister

Listen Here

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017 "Living In Oneness"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, February 5, 2017 "Including All"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, January 29, 2017 "Living From Love"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017 "The Gift That Gives"

Trish Morris, Associate Minister

Listen Here

 

Sunday, January 15, 2017 "Ordination Service"

Reverend David Howard

Listen Here

 

Sunday, December 18, 2016 "Embodying Love"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, December 11, 2016 "Joy to the World"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, November 27, 2016 "The Promise of Hope"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, November 20, 2016 "Radical Gratitude"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, November 13, 2016 "God's Hands"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, November 6, 2016 "L' Chaim"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016 "I Shall Not Be Moved"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, October 23, 2016 "The Search for an Authentic Life"

Gregg Levoy, Author and Speaker

Listen Here

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016 "Love is My Decision"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016 "Imagine That!"

Trish Morris, LUT

Listen Here

 

Sunday, September 25, 2016 "Say YES to Life"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, September 18, 2016 "Stop, Look, & Listen"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, September 11, 2016 "All Things Are Possible"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, September 4, 2016 "Divinely Human"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016 "Claim Your Good"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, August 21, 2016 "Divine Audacity"

Guest Speaker, Rev. Linda Martella-Whitsett

Listen Here

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016 "Clean Up Your Act"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, August 7, 2016 "Dare to Believe"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, July 31, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 6"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 5"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, July 17, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 4"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, July 10, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 3"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, July 3, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 2"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016 "The 12 Steps -- Lesson 1"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016 "God is Always the Answer"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016 "You Have Options"

Rev. David Ault, Guest Speaker

Listen Here

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016 "Life as Art"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016 "The Art of Remembrance"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016 "The Art of Aligning"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016 "The Art of For-getting"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, May 1, 2016 "The Art of I-Am-age-ing"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here

 

Sunday, April 24, 2016 "The Art of Believing"

David Howard, Spiritual Leader

Listen Here